[Webinar] How to keep control and manage your Supply Chain during COVID-19 by VISEO

[Webinar] How to keep control and manage your Supply Chain during COVID-19 

Add to calendar
Add to Calendar 2020-04-16 16:00:00 2021-02-26 08:38:19 [Webinar] How to keep control and manage your Supply Chain during COVID-19 Participate in the webinar organized by VISEO and the French-Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry. Webconference Viseo viseo@yopmail.com Europe/Paris public

Participate in the webinar organized by VISEO and the French-Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

The COVID 19 crisis is impacting sales and production on an international scale. Discover in this webinar how to manage the unpredictable changes (channels, products…) that will/already affect your Supply Chain.

Colibri, webinar speaker

Three speakers, Nicolas Commare, founder and CEO of Colibri, Mehdi Kharab, founder of Colibri, and Pierre Fournet, president & founder of LEON, all experts in Supply Chain, will share why collaboration and agility is key to overcome your current challenges and to come out of this crisis stronger.

Program

  • Part 1 : The issues raised by COVID 19 for your Supply Chain
  • Part 2 : How to manage efficiently your Supply Chain, 3 experts share their tips and best practices.
  • Part 3 : Post-crisis management : the importance of simulations
     

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

When?

Join us on Thursday 16 April 


Free event

 

To join the video conference, we will send a link to the registrants 30 minutes before the event.

Practical informations

Time :

2pm Perth time

3:30pm Adelaide time

4pm SydneyBrisbane and Melbourne time.

8am France time

Place :
Webconference